Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2015 

The OpenSimulator Community Conference is an annual conference that focuses on the developer and user community creating the OpenSimulator software. Organized as a joint production by Core Developers of OpenSimuator and AvaCon, the virtual conference features presentations, workshops, keynote sessions, and social events across diverse sectors of the OpenSimulator user base.

More info at: http://conference.opensimulator.org and to register, go to: https://oscc15.eventbrite.com

ALL TIMES LISTED IN PACIFIC STANDARD TIME (PST/SLT) (-8 GMT)
TO CONVERT TO YOUR LOCAL TIME, USE THE TIME ZONE CONVERTER.
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Wednesday, December 2
 

External Grid, Tulane SCS Metaverse


Thursday, December 3
 

External Grid, Tulane SCS Metaverse

TBA


Friday, December 4
 

External Grid, Tulane SCS Metaverse


Saturday, December 5
 

External Grid, Kitley

External Grid, Littlefield Grid

External Grid, Tulane SCS Metaverse

OSCC Expo 1 through 5 Regions

OSCC Expo 3 Region

OSCC Keynote Regions

Staff Zone Auditorium


Sunday, December 6
 

External Grid, DigiworldzGrid

External Grid, osgrid

External Grid, Tulane SCS Metaverse

OSCC Expo 2 Region

OSCC Expo 3 Region


Monday, December 7
 

External Grid, REDgrid Grid


Sunday, December 13
 

External Grid, NovaGrid


Friday, December 18
 

External Grid, NovaGrid

TBA


Monday, December 21
 

OSCC Keynote Regions


Tuesday, December 22
 

External Grid, AvaCon